Top 8 Authors Like Aurora Rose Reynolds

Aurora Rose is New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author primarily known for her ‘Until’ series of novels. She is kind of obsessed with alpha men in her books and her Until series of books is a prominent example. This series includes “Until November”, “Until Trevor”, “Until July: (Until Her)”, “Until Lilly” and “Until Nico”. Some other books written by Aurora Rose Reynolds include “Fighting to breathe”, “Justified: Alfha Law firm”, “TEASE: Seven Extended Excerpts” and her “Underground Kings Series” of books. Although her writing is unique but following are few authors having written somewhat similar books to Aurora Rose Reynolds.

1- Kristan Higgins

Kristan Higgins

Kristan Higgins previously working in public relations and advertising industry has now been New York Times, Publishers Weekly, USA Today and Wall Street Journal’s bestselling author for her over a dozen novels and that’s not it. She has been two-time winner of America RITA Award of Romance Writers. Some of her famous novels include “If You Only Knew”, “In Your Dreams”, “Waiting On You”, “The Perfect Match”, “The Best Man”, “Somebody to Love”, “Until There was You” and “All I Ever Wanted”.

2- Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown has more than sixty New York Times bestsellers to her credit including “Mean Streak”, “Deadline”, “Low Pressure”, “Lethal” and “Tough Customer”. She has been writing for over 30 years now and more than eighty million copies of her books are sold worldwide and translated into more than 30 languages.

3- Judith McNaught

Judith McNaught

Judith is New York Times bestselling author having forty million copies of her novels sold in print. More than eighty countries have her novels sold in thirty different languages. Not just a writer but she also is the first female executive producer at CBS radio station. Her Westmoreland, Second Opportunities, Sequels and Foster Saga series are few of her famous works.

4- Jayne Ann Krentz

Jayne Ann Krentz

Advertisements

Jayne Ann Krentz has produced over 50 novels that are New York Times bestsellers and has sold over 30 million copies of these novels. “Midnight Jewels” is one of her famous book having contemporary romance. Other novels by Jayne Ann include All Night Long, Smoke in Mirrors, River Road, Trust Me, Falling Awake and Family Man.

5- Bella Andre

LOS ANGELES, CA - APRIL: Author Bella Andre at the RT Booklovers Convention. (Photo by David Zaitz For The Washington Post via Getty Images)

Bella Andre has been ranked number one on Amazon along with big names such as Nora Roberts, J.K. Rowling, James Patterson and Steven King and her two series “The Sullivans” and “The Morrisons” earned her bestselling author status on New York Times, USA Today and Publishers Weekly. Some other famous books by Bella Andre include Ecstasy, Candy Store, Red Hot Reunion and Tempt Me, Taste Me, Touch Me.

6- Lola Stark

Lola Stark

Lola Stark is a single mom who upon getting time off the family sits on computer and love to write. Like Aurora Rose Reynolds her novels are romantic and erotic but with additional feature of humor and comedy. Her “Needle’s Kiss” series has three novels including “Tattered Love”, “Conflicted Love” and “Forbidden Love”. “Rough and Hard” is her new series recently published and she intends to come up with more novels in the series soon. She is Amazon Bestselling Author who can be compared to Aurora Rose Reynolds in some ways.

7- Susan Mallery

susan-mallery

Susan Mallery can be regarded as queen of romantic fiction due to immensely entertaining and intensely emotional novels she has written over the years. She has been writing since 1991 and ‘Summer Nights’, ‘A Christmas Bride’ and ‘Fool’s Gold Christmas’ are some of her best novels.

8- Sherryl Woods

Sherryl Woods

Sherryl Woods has produced over 300 books and novels since she started writing in 1982. She is the expert of writing romance and mystery novels. ‘Molly DeWitt’ and ‘Amanda Robert’ are two award winning novels by Sherryl Woods that every romance genre lover must read.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.