7 Authors Similar to Abbi Glines

Abbi Glines is a renowned American author best known for her famous adult-fiction book ‘Fallen Too Far’. According to New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal, Abbi Glines is the bestselling novelist. Her novels are not for those below 16 as content of her books is rated 16+ because of the explicit and young adult content. Following are the best authors that are like Abbi Glines.

  1. Jessica Sorensen

Jessica SorensenFirst we have Jessica Sorensen in the list. Jessica Sorensen is a popular American novelist and book writer who has write over eight books and novel on romance and young adult content. Her novel ‘The Secret of Ella and Micha’ are regarded as the best romantic novels. Both novels has also made the place in the Bestseller List of USA Today and was announced the novel with “New-Adult Fiction”. She also rotes the fantasy series “The Fallen Star and Darkness Falls”.

  1. Jillian Dodd

Jillian DoddAnother similar author that is known for writing openly on sex and romance is Jillian Dodd. She is best known for her creative story of ‘The Keatyn Chronicles Series’, ‘The Captive Films Series’, and ‘That Boy Series’. You can imagine her story plot form that lines: “First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes Phillip pushing a baby carriage.” This line has been taken from her award winning book, That Boy.

  1. Nicole Williams

Nicole WilliamsAccording to Nicole Williams, she loves to write young adult because she believes on true and pure love, kindred spirits, and happy endings. Her recently released novel “Three Brothers” declared as the Best young Adult Fiction 2014 by Goodreads Choice Awards Best Young Adult Fiction. Three Brothers contains five chapters and packed up with the true love story. No doubt, Nicole Williams is a best replacement of Abbi Glines.

  1. Elizabeth Finn

elizabeth finnElizabeth Finn is a multi-skilled author who is expert in writing contemporary romance stories. She is known for writing on believable conflicts and on characters who leave you rooting for them. Her readers always find themselves busy in the creative and astonished plot of the story written by Elizabeth Finn. She is the author of over twenty books and Brother’s Keeper is the best romantic adult story written by her.

  1. Karina Halle

Karina HalleKarina Halle – the author of ‘The Offer’, ‘The Pact’, ‘Where Sea Meets Sky’, ‘Love in English’, ‘Dirty Deeds’, ‘Love in Spanish’, ‘Dirty Angels’, ‘Bold Clicks’, ‘Shooting Scars’, ‘Dark House’, ‘Come Alive’ and May more – is the author that is nearly like Abbi Glines. All above mentioned books were trailer. ‘Sins & Needles’ is the book of Karina Halle that has totally shattered the mind of her reader. A complete bold and young-adult book.

  1. Monica Murphy

Monica MurphyNext renowned and young-adult fiction author is Monica Murphy. She is best known for her most romantic and 16+ content novel, “One Week Girlfriend”. According to New York Times and USA Today, she is the bestselling author of new adult contemporary romance. Most of the authors remarks about Murphy that she is an author who believes on kissing and true love.

  1. Liz Reinhardt

Liz ReinhardtLiz Reinhardt is an author who rewrote the ending of “Romeo and Juliet”. She is the author of over two dozen books. ‘Fall Guy’ is one of the best book of her writing career. She is known for writing on romantic novels that contains lot of blushing and stammering and contortionist sex. No doubt, she is more advanced than Abbi Glines.

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.