20 Best Authors like James Ellroy

James Ellroy is the name of a famous American crime fiction author and writer. Ellroy has turned out to be known for a telegrammatic composition style in his latest work, wherein he every now and again precludes associating words and uses just short, staccato sentences, and specifically for the books The Black Dahlia, The Big Nowhere, L.A. Classified, White Jazz, American Tabloid, The Cold Six Thousand, and Blood’s a Rover.

    Janet Evanovich¬†is an American writer. She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall, but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring…

    Vince Flynn was an American author of political thriller novels surrounding the story of the fictional assassin Mitch Rapp. He also served as a story consultant for the fifth season…

    Ellen Louise Hopkins is a novelist who has published several New York Times bestselling novels that are popular among the teenage and young adult audience. Ellen Hopkins is the New…

    John Michael Green (born August 24, 1977) is an American author, vlogger, writer, producer, actor and editor. He won the 2006 Printz Award for his debut novel, Looking for Alaska,…

    Sylvia June Day is a Japanese American writer of romance novels. She also writes under the pseudonyms S.J. Day and Livia Dare. She is a number one bestselling author in…

    Sandra Lynn Brown is an American bestselling author of romantic novels and thriller suspense novels. Brown has also published works under the pen names of Rachel Ryan, Laura Jordan, and…

    Brandon Sanderson is an American fantasy and science fiction writer. He is best known for the Cosmere universe, in which all his adult fantasy books are set; and his work…

    Julie Anne Long is a little new name but within minimum period of time she successfully made the place in leading publishing and awarding platforms. USA Today smash hit writer…

    This author named Suzanne Enoch knows better how to keep the plot twisting all the time. Many page-turner books are on her name to keep the reader amazed and engaged…

    Today we are going to introduce you one of the best authors of modern era specialized in writing on young adult and romance topics. Gaelen Foley is the New York…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.