20 Authors like Charles Brokaw

Charles Brokaw is a nom de plume a writer, scholastic, and school instructor living in the Midwest. He’s had a rich and shifted life, and is captivated by history, human achievement, and archaic exploration. He started the book The Atlantis Code in the wake of seeing an article in an insightful diary. The piece included a satellite photograph and brought up remnants visible in Spain which coordinated nearly the portrayal of Atlantis transferred in the compositions of Plato. Since the vestiges were situated in a popular national stop, he was sure they could never be investigated. That made them consider exactly what fortunes are covered underneath the earth. The outcome was The Atlantis Code. The book is the writer’s initially distributed enterprise thriller.

    Welcome to the SimilarAuthorslike.com, we have created this is website to deliver similar authors and popular writer personalities you already like and designed in a way to deliver maximum relevancy…

    Sarah Dessen is an American realistic fiction author for young adult literature. In her 21 years of writing careers, she has written many books and novels on young adult that…

    Abbi Glines is a renowned American author best known for her famous adult-fiction book ‘Fallen Too Far’. According to New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal, Abbi Glines…

    Harlan Coben is a renowned American author of suspense, thrillers, and mystery novels. Harlan Coben is not an ordinary suspense author. He is master in dealing with various plot in…

    Nicholas Sparks is an American novelist and screenwriter. He is regarded as the most beloved and popular storyteller of the world. Almost every book and novel of Nicholas Sparks has…

    When it comes to romance, affection and love than the name of Susan Elizabeth Phillips also comes into mind. Susan Elizabeth Phillips is an American romance novelist. Romance and love…

    Nora Roberts is an American authoress who is popular for writing creative romance, fantasy and suspense novels. She is among the bestselling authors of the United States and is the author…

    Who is not familiar with the great American author Stephen King? A legendary author who is considered as the uncrown king of writing supernatural fiction, crime fiction, thriller, suspense science…

    Greg Iles is a novelist living in Mississippi. His first novel was “Spandau Phoenix”, a thriller based on Nazi war criminal Rudolf Hess and was published back in 1993. Some…

    Eric Arthur Blair used the pen name George Orwell is an English novelist who lived from 1903 to 1950. Not only a novelist, he was essayist, journalist and critic. Lucid…

    James Rollins wrote the bestselling Sigma Force series including Sandstorm, Map of Bones, Black Order, The Judas Strain, The Last Oracle, The Doomsday Key, The Devil Colony, Bloodline and The…

    Before writing his first novel, John Grisham used to work 60-70 hours a week practicing law and finding time before reaching office and during courtroom recess to write his first…

    Jim Grant known globally by his pen name Lee Child is a British thriller writer who has written many novels including Killing Floor, his first novel winning Anthony Award for…

    James Brendan Patterson is an American writer of suspense and thriller novels. He is majorly famous for his Alex Cross series, Women’s Murder Club series, Michael Bennett series and Maximum…

    John Green is an American novelist, vlogger on YouTube and also creator of online educational video courses. His debut novel ‘Looking for Alaska’ has won 2006 Printz Award and his…

    Aurora Rose is New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author primarily known for her ‘Until’ series of novels. She is kind of obsessed with alpha men in…

    Anne Phyllis Tyler is a literary critic and Pulitzer Prize-winning American author who has published over 20 novels. ‘The Accidental Tourist’, ‘Breathing Lessons’ and ‘Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant’ are…

    Zoe Foster Blake is an Australian author who writes columns frequently and is CEO of the brand of all natural skincare products ‘Go-To Skin Care’. She has written six books…

    Hunter Stockton Thompson is an American author, well-known for his book ‘Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas’. He also was a journalist and is considered the creator of Gonzo journalism….

    Susan Eloise Spaeth having pseudonyms Diana Palmer, Diana Blayne and Katy Currie is an American romance, contemporary and fiction author and former newspaper reporter having sixteen years of experience as…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.